Anmelden
DE

Unsere Filialen 

Geschäftsstellen
Hauptstelle Meinerzhagen

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 18:00

Dienstag 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 16:30

Mittwoch 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 16:30

Donnerstag 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 18:00

Freitag 08:15 - 14:00 

Anschrift 

Zur Alten Post 2 - 4

58540 Meinerzhagen

Telefon 02354 9170-0

Christof Lück

Abteilungsleiter

Privatkundenberater

Telefon 02354 9170-234

Mail c.lueck@spkkm.de 

Markus Bayer

Privatkundenberater

Telefon 02354 9170-235

Mail m.bayer@spkkm.de 

Frank Müsse  

Privatkundenberater

Telefon 02354 9170-232

Mail f.muesse@spkkm.de

Nicole Hartmann

ServiceBeraterin

Telefon 02354 9170-256

Mail n.hartmann@spkkm.de

Hauptstelle Kierspe

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 18:00

Dienstag 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 16:30

Mittwoch 08:15 - 12:30

Donnerstag 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 18:00

Freitag 08:15 - 16:30 

Anschrift

Thingslindestr. 1

58566 Kierspe

Telefon 02359 9170-0

Manuel Jhuj

Abteilungsleiter

Privatkundenberater

Telefon 02359 9170-133

Mail m.jhuj@spkkm.de

Tanja Wohlpart

Privatkundenberaterin

Telefon 02359 9170-136

E-Mail t.wohlpart@spkkm.de 

Lia Bauer

Privatkundenberaterin

Ansprechpartnerin für
Junge Erwachsene

Telefon 02359 9170-131

E-Mail l.bauer@spkkm.de

Andreas Lorenz

Privatkundenberater

Telefon 02359 9170-132

E-Mail a.lorenz@spkkm.de

Timo Burk

ServiceBerater

Telefon 02359 9170-148

E-Mail t.burk@spkkm.de

Geschäftsstelle Valbert

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 18:00

Dienstag 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 16:30

Mittwoch 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 16:30

Donnerstag 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 18:00

Freitag 08:15 - 14:00

Anschrift

Ebbestr. 1

58540 Meinerzhagen

Telefon 02354 9170-281 

Daniela Schmale

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

Privatkundenberaterin

Telefon 02354 9170-280

Mail d.schmale@spkkm.de

Geschäftsstelle Rönsahl

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 18:00

Dienstag 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 16:30

Mittwoch 08:15 - 12:30

Donnerstag 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 18:00

Freitag 08:15 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 16:30

Anschrift

Hauptstr. 41

58566 Kierspe

Telefon 02359 9170-191 

Yvonne Bettag

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

Privatkundenberaterin

Telefon 02359 9170-190

Mail y.bettag@spkkm.de 

Geschäftskunden

Alessandro Giamporcaro

Geschäftskundenberater

Telefon 02354 9170-456

E-Mail a.giamporcaro@spkkm.de

i