Anmelden
DE

Firmenkundenbetreuung

Firmenkundenbetreuung

Ihre Ansprechpartner als Firmenkunde

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Jürgen Fronius

Leiter  der Kreditabteilung

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Telefon 02354 9170-221

Mail j.fronius@spkkm.de 

Konstantinos Siapkalis

Firmenkundenbetreuer

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Telefon 02359 9170-113

Mail k.siapkalis@spkkm.de

Alexander Filippuk

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Telefon 02359 9170-117

Mail a.filippuk@spkkm.de

Bastian Lorch    

Firmen- und Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon 02354 9170-222

Mail b.lorch@spkkm.de

 

Baufinanzierungsberater

Claudia Jahn

Baufinanzierungsberaterin Meinerzhagen

Telefon 02354 9170-223

Mail c.jahn@spkkm.de 

Maria Fast

Baufinanzierungsberaterin
Kierspe

Telefon 02359 9170-114

Mail m.fast@spkkm.de

Fabienne Hillig

Assistenz Baufinanzierung

Telefon 02359 9170-116

Mail f.hillig@spkkm.de

Assistenz

Michael Krieger

Assistent Firmenkundenbetreuung

Telefon 02359 9170-115

Mail m.krieger@spkkm.de 

Catharina Noglik

Assistentin Firmenkundenbetreuung

Telefon 02354 9170-224

Mail c.noglik@spkkm.de

 

Anja Garbe

Assistentin Firmenkundenbetreuung

Telefon 02354 9170-225

Mail a.garbe@spkkm.de

 

i